The Lloydminster Exhibition is governed by a volunteer board of directors with 24 directors elected by members of the LAEA.


KEVIN KROMREY 1st Vice President

BEVERLEY NORMAN 2nd Vice President

BRIAN KIMMEL Past President                         

VERN BEXSON  Director at Large

MICHAEL GERLINKSY  Director at Large

PEG LATCHUK  Director at Large 

Back Row (L-R): Daryl Hanley, Bryan Harvard, Kory Rogers, Brian Jurke, Ted Harland, Bob Campbell, Sharon Tingley, Marilyn Napper

Middle Row (L-R): Ron Weaver, Robert Lundquist, Bill Earl, Boyd McConnell, Ola Hegseth, Katlin Ducherer, Shella Stewart, Owen Noble

Front Row (L-R): Mike Gerlinsky, Kevin Kromrey, Brian Kimmel, Mike Sidoryk, Shane Tingley, Beverley Norman, Peg Latchuk, Vern Bexson

Missing: Ron Noble